Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De Rio à Lima
Archives
5 décembre 2007

Back to black country... from black country...

For those who didn t think my lovely Nova (baptised Tiphanny) wouldn t make it, well, I believe you got this one wrong!! It purred from Worcester to Lille, not showing the slightest sign of scare approaching the channel (the latest floods have left my Nova with some apprehension of water...)

Sadly, i m gonna have to leave her in Lille now, to many amateurs of vintage cars wandering around Paris these days... and take the TGV for a whole week of parisian excesses of all forms before the strict backpacker régime... hummm....

Anyway, being back to France, I ll be using the local langage (please note I won t apply the rule everywhere I go...)

Publicité
Commentaires
De Rio à Lima
Publicité
Publicité